Wednesday, October 25, 2017

COVER REVEAL AND PRE-ORDER DEAL: HeartBREAKER by Lila Felix




COVER REVEAL AND PRE-ORDER DEAL:


Clean Teen Publishing is pleased to reveal the official cover for HeartBREAKER by Lila Felix, as well as the exciting pre-order deal for both AnguiSH and HeartBREAKER. A contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall and JoJo Moyes' Me Before You, AnguiSH delves deep into complex human emotions and the struggle to move forward from devastating past events. AnguiSH is a stand-alone novel with a companion novella titled HeartBREAKER that will offer a followup to this highly anticipated new release. More details on each novel can be found below. Plus, pre-order your copy to save $1 off the standard digital listing price on both AnguiSH and HeartBREAKER.



AVAILABLE NOVEMBER 6, 2017 
Anguish was the norm until she came in. 
AMAZON iBOOKS / KOBO /
 SMASHWORDS / NOOK / 



The help-wanted ad on the bulletin board at Ashland's college was simple enough: mother seeks live-in maid for son. But it turns out Breaker James is a mess in more ways than one. He's confined to a prison of his own making, crippled by his fear of people and any social interaction whatsoever. Every vibe he's giving off is begging Ashland to stay away, yet she finds herself strangely drawn to him. Can she coax him out of his darkness and help him overcome the deep trauma of his past to reclaim a normal life?

PRE-ORDER AnguiSH today for only $3.99. Regular price $4.99 after release.




AVAILABLE DECEMBER 18, 2017 
He's a heart breaker, pure and simple. 
AMAZON / iBOOKS / KOBO / SMASHWORDS / 


HeartBREAKER is the endearing companion story to Lila Felix's best-selling AnguiSH novel. Fall in love with Breaker James all over again!

***View any of the above retailer listings to read more about HeartBREAKER. The description may include spoilers if you haven't read AnguiSH.

PRE-ORDER HeartBREAKER today for only $2.99. Regular price $3.99 after release.



ABOUT LILA FELIX:


LILALila Felix is full of antics and stories. She refused to go to Kindergarten after the teacher made her take a nap on the first day. She staged her first protest in middle school. She almost flunked out of her first semester at Pepperdine University because she was enthralled with their library and frequently was locked in. Now her husband and three children have to put up with her rebel nature in Louisiana where her days are filled with cypress trees, crawfish, and of course her books and writing. She writes about the ordinary rebels who fall extraordinarily in wild, true love. For more visit www.lilafelix.com




SaveSave

No comments:

Post a Comment