Monday, December 10, 2018

RELEASE DAY BLITZ: IF SHE PLAYS HIS GAME by Laney Wylde



READERS, GRAB THE POPCORN AND GET READY FOR MORE STEAMY DRAMA...

It's not often that a break-out new author proves to be this ambitious in her undertaking of rapidly releasing four new amazing novels in under a year. Laney Wylde's writing style is captivating, witty, steamy, and filled with all of the drama and realistic romance you love. So grab your favorite e-reader device and get ready for a binge-worthy romance drama that's being released back-to-back. Today, we are pleased to announce that the second novel, IF SHE PLAYS HIS GAME is finally available to read. Plus, as an extra added bonus, readers can still get the first novel for free until 12/12/18!

Perfect for fans of THE HATE YOU GIVE by Angie Thomas, and television shows like REVENGE, SCANDAL, and VERONICA MARS, the AFTER TWELVE Series is a gritty social-issue drama that delivers steamy romance, intrigue, and the most bittersweet revenge plots. Estlyn's determination to right every wrong is sure to quench your thirst for justice, yet leave you wanting more.



NOW AVAILABLE:




(Release Day Sale at $4.99. Priced at $5.99 after release week.)

If She Plays His Game 
Laney Wylde 
(The After Twelve, #2) 
Published by: Crimson Tree Publishing 
Publication date: December 10th 2018 (TODAY!) 
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance, Thriller

Sometimes a clean record means getting dirty.




   

READ BOOK #1 FOR FREE! (Deal good through 12/12/18!)





If She Were Blind 
Laney Wylde 
(The After Twelve, #1) 
Published by: Crimson Tree Publishing 
Publication date: October 22, 2018 (NOW AVAILABLE!) 
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance, Thriller

Not everyone can get justice the traditional way—that’s where Estlyn Collins comes in. A young lawyer in Santa Monica, her "legal" service, After Twelve, works outside the courtroom to tip the scales when the justice system has failed.

For a price.

Thanks to her powerful underground network, Estlyn's success rate is stellar, and her inbox stays filled with inquires from the desperate and vengeful. But when one of those names is a ghost from her past seeking vengeance against her, she’s shaken to her core. Off balance and scared to be alone, she makes an impulsive move for a guy. He’s a complication she doesn’t have time for, but it turns out he may also be an unlikely—if unwitting—asset.

Treading the rapidly thinning line between personal and professional, Estlyn pursues her target while outrunning the one on her own back—only to find she may be running into a lot more than she bargained for.

COMING SOON:




(Pre-order sale at $4.99. Priced at $5.99 after release.)

If He's Watching 
Laney Wylde 
(The After Twelve, #3) 
Published by: Crimson Tree Publishing P
ublication date: January 28, 2019 
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance, Thriller

Trust is a currency she can't afford to spend.

   



ABOUT LANEY WYLDE:

Laney Wylde is enamored with all things southern California––the traffic, smog, surprise earthquakes, and nonindigenous palm trees. Consequently, it’s the landscape her strong and sometimes lovable female leads paint their stories on. Her New Adult novels Never Touched and the After Twelve series are bright with provocative themes, steamy romance, and inappropriately timed humor.

When Laney isn’t writing, she’s singing Taylor Swift with her little boy or asking her husband not to tell her about his work as a surgical resident while she’s eating. She daydreams about using her math degree to get into law school, then realizes that would be too much work and that she should just play pretend court on paper instead. While she loves a good book, nothing beats 30 Rock with a bag of popcorn and M&Ms.

DECEMBER SPOTLIGHT: HELL IS THE TIE THAT BINDS by Hope Daniels & Alicia Dawn



Welcome back to Black Words-White Pages!! For the month of December, I will be introducing you all to Hope Daniels and Alicia Dawn and their brand new release, HELL IS THE TIE THAT BINDS. 


HELL IS THE TIE THAT BINDS
MAGICAL FORCES SERIES 3.5
HOPE DANIELS & ALICIA DAWN



Zoey cannot forgive Pack Alpha Ryan for a wrong that hits too close to home. They’ve kept secrets from one another, but it hasn’t kept Zoey from wanting Ryan with the same intensity as day one. The question is, does Ryan still want her?

Ryan will keep his Pack safe above all else. He accepted the position of Alpha, and will now play his part. Even if keeping them safe means he has to get blood on his hands.

In a story of love and revenge, can two flames come together in a time of crisis and lead a Pack and a Coven to victory or will they burn so hot, they destroy everything they have created?





SONGS THAT DESCRIBE THE BOOK
Check them out!!







Animals by Maroon 5

Sunday, December 9, 2018

RELEASE BOOST- PARANORMAL ROMANCE THAT ROCKS




Paranormal Romance That Rocks Your World! Amazing box sets that take you into rich worlds of sexy alpha shifters, vampires, and dragons that is sure to leave you with a bite of true love’s desire brought to you by your favorite authors.  
Paranormal Romance That Rocks Box Set Series:

 12/9/2018











 "Not all love bites are equal! Some are for eternity!" 
~ Eternal Love Bite's, Paranormal Romance Box Set 1 by P.T. Macias 

Universal Link: https://bit.ly/2KtxE0j 
Amazon Global: smarturl.it/9kan7h   
Barnes & Noble: https://bit.ly/2MBeXW5









"She has nothing going for her but her quirky beauty but this Supernaturally powerful billionaire will go after her with everything he's got"
 ~ Damned by Desire, Paranormal Romance Box Set 2 ~by P. Mattern 

Barnes & Noble: https://bit.ly/2tHO3EK









"Finding love is never easy, but when a Shifter does, it lasts a lifetime!" 
~ Shifters Furever, Paranormal Romance Box Set 3 ~by C.D. Gorri  








“Fallon sees death staring her in the face when she must decide between love for Gavin or her own pack.” 
Absolute Alphas, Paranormal Romance Box Set 4 ~by Amanda Kimberley 

Amazon Global: smarturl.it/0du03t
Barnes & Noble: https://bit.ly/2KvaYgl








Black Words-White Pages
Read Our Thoughts
cupcakesandbookshelves 
Betty Olsen
Sandra Loves Reading
Book Review Virginia Lee 
SJ's Book Blog 
Naughty Nightie Book Blog
Warrior Woman Winmill
Blogging For The Love Of Authors And Their Books